Home

These people are my world! Some of the best friends anyone could ask for 🙂

Top left: Josh Burgess, sadly passed away in a car accident last month. Was one of the coolest people I have ever had the privilege to call a friend. Top Middle: My classmates from my Bachelor of Counselling Degree, awesome bunch of people! Top right: Myself, and one of my besties, Sam. She is amazing 🙂 Middle left: Sam, Lingy and myself, taken at concrete club, which did not survive the Feb 2011 earthquake in Christchurch. Middle centre: Me, my Nana and Grandad, my dad and my little brother Simon, on my little brothers formal night. Middle right: OJ, my homeboy from Christchurch. Bottom left: Concrete club family. Bottom right: Myself and Monica, one of my other besties. I don’t know what I would do without this amazing woman!

2 thoughts on “IMPORTANT PEOPLE IN MY LIFE <3

Thoughts?

