Home

imagesHelp me to live out my dream!

http://www.gofundme.com/767vnk

Hello everyone,

I know you all don’t know me from a bar of soap, but I am hoping you will set that aside and take a look at my gofundme page, which is listed above. I have dreamed of going to Europe since I was a child, and I am hoping that I can fulfill this dream next year. But I need all the help I can get. If you are willing and able to donate, please do, if you cannot spare a few dollars, then please share the page along. My full bio on gofundme should fill you in on all the details. Much Aroha xoxo

Thoughts?

